March 20, 2010


The Independent Scribe is ecstatic to announce that the following writers have been accepted for the Spring 2010 edition:

Congratulations to all of our writers, and to our cover artist, Eric Slade.

Many thanks to all of the writers and artists who sent us their work this semester. We are so proud of all of you for participating in our process. We look forward to hearing from all of you in the future!

Keep watching this blog in the coming weeks for more interviews with folks from the Fall 2009 and Spring 2010 editions, as well as information about the launch of the Spring 2010 edition.

* - Asterisks indicate the winners of our contest, The Secret Society of Demolition Scribers.

No comments:

Post a Comment